Undergraduate Departments and Programs

BIOCHEMISTRY

Biochemistry
Undergraduate Administrator:
Jennifer Haughton jennifer.haughton@utoronto.ca
Undergraduate Coordinator: Dr. Alex Ensminger biochemistry.undergrad@utoronto.ca

IMMUNOLOGY

Immunology
Undergraduate Administrator
: Kate Sedore undergraduate.immunology@utoronto.ca
Undergraduate Coordinator: Dr. Jastaran Singh jastaran.singh@utoronto.ca

LABORATORY MEDICINE AND PATHOBIOLOGY

Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology
Undergraduate Administrator
: Louella D'Cunha
Undergraduate Coordinator: Dr. Jeff Lee, Dr. Karim Mekhail lmp.undergradcoordinator@utoronto.ca

 

MOLECULAR GENETICS

Molecular Genetics
Undergraduate Administrator
: Kwame Diko
Undergraduate Coordinator: Dr. Rick Collins rick.collins@utoronto.ca

NUTRITIONAL SCIENCES

Nutritional Sciences
Undergraduate Administrator
: Julie Sutton
Undergraduate Coordinator: Dr. Ahmed El-Sohemy a.el.sohemy@utoronto.ca

PHARMACOLOGY AND TOXICOLOGY

Pharmacology and Toxicology
Undergraduate Administrator:
Charlotte Pashley undergrad.pharmtox@utoronto.ca
Undergraduate Coordinator: Dr. Michelle Arnot michelle.arnot@utoronto.ca

PHYSIOLOGY

Physiology
Undergraduate Administrator
: Eva Eng
Undergraduate Coordinator: Dr. Nohjin Kee nohjin.kee@utoronto.ca